Au Pair in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 21 Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I think You want know me better it is few words about me

Dear host Family

Hi, My name is Jola and I am twenty-two years old.
I am from small town in south Poland. ( Tarnów ) I used to live in Kraków is near Tarnów.
After ended my High School I decided to go to school for adult ( I think it is something like college in UK ) for ChildCare,
I decided to become au pair and moved on to London.
I also end English course at B1 level.
I think my English is good enough and hope will be better.
I am on vegan diet, but It is no problem for me prepare something not vegan for your children

Now I au pair in North London and Look after two kids 3 and 5 yo


I looking forward for questions and messages from you

Best wishes

Jola

About me
Me and children

I was thinking about au pair long time and I think it is something for me.
I always like be out. I went to camp, dance courses ,go to mountains, walk.
I always dream about travel around the world so I think au pair can be good start for my dreams.
I like children and I would like to be better and better with look after them.
I really like look after children, spend time with them. Plays, walk, talk, read etc.
I like play in board games or paintng with children.
I can read a tales or play in hide and seek
.
More about me

I am kind and helpful person. I am shy and quiet but the same way fun and loud
I have a few hobbies.
I keen on taking a photo.
I really like listen to music. I like different kind of music.
I like to going to a concert.
I like animals.
In my free time I like watching movies, cooking or going to walk or go to cafe or shopping.


Why do you want to be an au pair?
I looking for easy-going family. Place where I will feel comfortable.

I would like to be au pair because :
I would like to spend time with children, plays with them and learn to each other.
I would like to expore London and know English culture. Meet new people and make fun.
I would like to try live in other country than Poland.

My Experience

I am au pair at the moment
I look after two kids 3 yo b and 5 yo g

My Qualifications

I used to go to childcare course in my country
I am had pre intermediate / intermediate English I ended English course in my country as well
I have experience I am happy and open person

My Availability

From 19 July

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £7.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.