Nanny in Moreton-in-Marsh

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 15 Oct 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a loyal, fun, honest and trustworthy individual with a passion for children and their outcomes in life. I pride myself in my positive 'glass half full' outlook. I enjoy the outdoors and getting messy, after all, there's never a puddle to small to jump in!

My Experience

I have over 8 years experience in childcare and am still in the industry today as a pre-school room leader. I have worked in a nursery with children aged 3 months to 5 years and have been part of a holiday club with children aged 5-11 years old.

My Qualifications

My current qualifications are; Level 3 children and young peoples workforce, level 2 childrens mental health, health and social care level 2.

My Availability

I am avalible Monday to Friday 8.30-5.30. (I can offer some flexibility in hours) but looking for around 37-40 hours a week, permant work. Unfortunately I am not avalible weekends or for overnight stays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.