Avatar for kathryn_
kathryn_

Nanny in Epsom

Babysitter in Epsom

Female Member since Jun 2009 Last Updated Dec 2017 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

hi, i am a twenty four year old woman from epsom.
i currently live with my partner and enjoy socialising with my friends.
i enjoy swimming and going to the cinema
in my spare time I love to spend time with family and friends. As well as taking younger family members out on trips to parks, zoos and theme parks.
I also enjoy me time where I can just chill out and spend time on myself, i also babysit for many of the parents that have children at the nursery.

My Experience

My exeperince starts when i was 14years old, i worked for Collin Bull's swimming club helping children aged 4 and above, ever since then i have worked with children.

when i left school i went to Nescot college and reveived a Merit in Childcare and education

i have worked for 3 big nursery chains and even went to france to nannny when i was 18. I currently i work in a nursery in St johns wood as a over teo co ordinator, i love this job but was previously at a nursery in epsom as the deputy manager, which varies from 3 months to 5 years of age where I have been for 5 and half years and I am currently am the lead SENCO for speacial needs children I have also just completed, at Kingston university, my early years degree.

My Qualifications

i studdied at nescot college for my CCE -Chilcare and education Level 2. in 2006 and have completed my level 3 in 2009

I have level 4 and 5 in childcare and education ( early years foundation degree)

Whilst working at the nursery I have gained many more qualifications these include:

First aid (pedriatric)
First aid (epi pen and severe allergic reactions)
Child protection
Manual handling
Behaviour management

I am currently level 4 and continuing my early years degree in childhood and education and complete in 2012. I do this whilst I work.
Food hygiene
EYFS
Safeguarding children
SENCO

and plan to achieve more training workshops

My Availability

i currently work at a nursery in St johns wood.London, where i am a over two co ordinator, which means i have to give a minnimum of 6 weeks notice

Work: i am avalible to work full time Mon-fri and within resonable hours I wouldn't mind housework / cleaning . Ideally I would like a part time position, 4 days or 3 is acceptable.

I have a full UK driving license with no endorsments or convictions, I also have a upto date CRB and refrences.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/12/2017

My Fees

i currently am earning £18000 (gross) and that gives me roughly £1290 a month, for 40 hours a week, i am looking to earn a bit more but am open to offers and am willing to come to a resonable price.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.