Nanny in London Borough Of Newham

Babysitter in London Borough Of Newham

Member since Jun 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 07 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm 22 year old Spanish girl who loves being around kids. I have a degree in Early Childhood Education and experience working with kids. I'm organized, responsible and I know how to adapt to different situations that can occur. I'm gentle with the kids and, at the same time, sociable, kind and optimistic. I'm looking for a job here to improve my English while I do what I enjoy the most.

My Experience

I consider my experience with kids considerable. I have been one year doing my teaching practice with kids from 3 to 6 years old, working different educational methodologies, routines and special cares for the children. Thanks to my degree, I know the concepts and how to put them into practice in various areas which are related to children. Apart from my experience in schools, I have worked as a babysitter for a family, taking care of their two children, one being 3 months old and another who is 2 years old. I have also worked as a child entertainer in different events such as weddings or communions.

My Qualifications

I did my high school studies in economical science and I have a degree in Education Sciences. Knowledge of both English and Portuguese, and Spanish how mother language

My Availability

full or partial availability during the day. Regarding the geographic availability, I have full availability in the whole zone.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I'm available the whole dia from Monday to Friday, in the morning, afternoons and nights after the kid is put to bed. I can be available before the kids go to school, after picking them up from there and I can finish when they have finished dinner and gone to bed.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 29/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.