
Babysitter in Blackwood

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am friendly, reliable and a caring person. I have had a lot of experience with children and understand their needs. Please message me for more details.

My Experience

I have worked in schools, playgroup, nursery and after school club

My Qualifications

I have a level 1 in childcare
Level 2 in childcare
Level 2 in play work

My Availability

I can do any mornings Monday to Sunday. Through the week I can do most hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

£5.50-£6.50 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.