Private Tutor in Hexham

Babysitter in Hexham

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Biology Tutor
Geography Tutor
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
11 Plus

About Me

I am a 25 year old soon to be Dr of Biology! I am currently finishing my PhD at Newcastle Uni in Biology and I'm looking to tutor and/or babysit. I am based in Hexham town centre and have my own car. I have A- levels in biology, geography and English (lit and language) and have teaching experience at a university level and experience in children's environmental education. I am available to babysit and help with the school run, homework and household chores if need be.

My Experience

University teaching and demonstrating for undergraduate biology degrees.
Voluntary work involving children's environmental education.

My Qualifications

A levels- Biology, Geography, English
BSc. Hons. Biology
MSc. Ecology
PhD Biology (Dec 2019)

My Availability

I am extremely flexible in my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

I am happy to negotiate fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.