
Private Tutor in Halstead

Babysitter in Halstead

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a Primary School teacher based in the Halstead area. I have a 9 month old son and I love spending time with him, cooking and walking the dog!

My Experience

I have 5 years teaching experience, mostly in Key Stage 2. I have a real passion for English and love to use engaging texts to inspire writing. I am a calm, organised and creative teacher with lots of patience and enthusiasm for what I do.

My Qualifications

First Class Honours Degree in Religious Studies (BA).
PGCE in Primary Education.
A*AAB A-Levels in Citizenship, Geography, Religious Studies and English.
5A* and 7A grades at GCSE.

My Availability

I am available Thursday to Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes no
After School no no no yes yes yes no
Evening no no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 13/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

From £8 per hour for babysitting.
From £20 per hour for tutoring.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.