image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Gosport

Babysitter in Gosport

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Currently, unavailable:- after covid lockdown, I will be open to babysitting jobs... I’m currently doing lots of supply teaching and nursery work but due to corona virus obviously I’m now not able to work as school have shut, so this makes me super available for any parents who need someone to help them get back to work! Please do get in touch if you need a fun loving friendly childcare provider! I spent my Christmas as an elf at the peter rabbit experience with Santa ????. I’m 30 years of age and have been working with children from the age of 18. I have worked in schools , nursery’s, Thomas cook children’s entertainment staff and for the last five years I have worked for Cunard as a children’s entertainer, having the children in my care from morning until midnight. The age ranges I work with are form 6months up to 17years of age.
Due to working with children I have continued safeguarding training and qualifications, I have a level three diploma in childcare, first aid training, care training and also diverse training.

I have a passion for children and I love looking after them and making sure they are happy.
I’m currently on a break from my job, as I work 6 months on 2 months off... doing this for five years has made me want a little break :) and I thought that this would be ideal as I still get to look after children.

My Experience

Atherton pre school
St Michael primary school
Footprints private day nursery
Rowner infants school
Thomas cook representative (children’s entertainment staff)
Cunard & p&o (under carnival uk) children’s entertainment staff

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in childcare and early years
Care training
Paediatric first aid training
Level 2 safeguarding
Food handling qualification
I have a in-depth DBS and also a standard CRB

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 12/08/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: Level 3 diploma for children and young people’s workforce (added 12/08/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 12/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.