Avatar for CatP
CatP

Nanny in Vale Of White Horse

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I’m 54, live in Abingdon (I’ve lived here for 34 years) ) and I have 2 grown up children and 2 grandchildren aged 4 and 18mths. They live locally and I’m a big part of their lives but I have more free time these days so I’m offering my help to any nearby families.

I’m reliable, kind, caring and highly experienced with children of all ages, both my own and in a professional capacity. I’m well presented and a fit and active non-smoker. I’ve always enjoyed the company of children and I’m really creative when it comes to entertaining them.

I like crafts, cooking, going for walks or just lots of cuddles if it’s that sort of day! I’m also passionate about reading and love story time and talking about books and characters with children.

I can also help with housework - cleaning, ironing, tidying and pet care etc..I don’t currently have DBS check but I’m happy to have one.

I have my own reliable car and I’ve been a safe driver for over 35 years with a clean license. I’m happy to do school pick-ups and drop-offs and my car is insured for business use.

My Experience

I was a nanny for 13 yrs before leaving to have my daughter. I was with my last family for over 8yrs where I also took on a housekeeper role whilst the children were at school.

My Qualifications

I have 8 GCSEs and an A level. I have paediatric first aid training too.

My Availability

I’m available weekdays and for weekend babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable depending on requirements.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.