Jorja

Nanny in Ashbourne

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a bubbly, fun person who likes to get stuck in and make memorable days with the children, I like to ensure the days are fun and full of learning and developing their development skills, i have 5 years experience in a childcare setting as well as 7-8 years looking after children within the family and friends of family

My Experience

I have worked within a nursery setting since 2015 as well as looked after family members and friends children since birth.

My Qualifications

I have my level 2 and 3 childcare diploma, i am also on the dbs update service, i am first aid trained as well as having food hygiene behind me.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday, Monday and Fridays I am available 7.30am till 5pm. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday roughly 7.30am till 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

my rate of fee is £8.50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.