Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Hillingdon

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Oct 2019

About Me

We are a warm, easy-going, fun-loving family of four made up of myself, my partner, two year old boy and nine month old girl.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We are looking for a genuine, caring and passionate individual to fit into our family and help look after our children. Ideally we’d like someone for two full days a week (07.15 to 19.15) the with the possibility of occasional other afternoons/evenings in the week if needed. Duties would include a full day with the children: getting them up, preparing and feeding them all meals and snacks, putting them down to nap as required, playing and keeping them suitably entertained including taking them to local parks/shops etc, clearing up after them eg. after playing/eating, bathing them and helping put them to bed. Sole charge experience of looking after newborns and toddlers is essential. Additional household duties such as washing, ironing the children’s clothes and light housework would be appreciated but are not essential.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.