Part Time Nanny Job in Leeds

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 19 Aug 2019 Email

About Me

Hi there! We are a busy & happy household of 3 plus our 2 cats. My husband and I both work and as a result are seeking a nanny to support us in providing a loving, fun and safe home for our 16 month old with a view to moving him out of nursery. Our home is always a bustle with lots going on & we hope to find someone to enjoy it with us.

My Requirements

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We are hoping to find a nanny who is social, reliable & keen to support us in helping our son grow & develop. We would like him to have a fun yet educational time with opportunities to socialise.
Support required in food preparation and general household tasks related to his care & well-being (no cleaning!)

A level of flexibility is essential to help us meet our work commitments re the occasional late / over night and weekend. Opportunity to travel with us. Own car essential.

At present we are seeking a full time nanny 8am - 6pm 4 days a week with Wednesdays off, however on occasion the Wednesday may need to switch to Friday. There is flexibility in this and we are open to discussion within reason.

Live in nanny may be considered for the right person.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/08/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.