kim

Childminder in Gorseinon

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
In Relationship
Smoker:
No
No. of Children:
1
Join Date:
03 August 11
Last Login:
05 July 15
Location:
Gorseinon
Swansea
Rating
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

CSSIW Registered First Aid Training
CRB/DBS Check

About Me

Hi, My name is Kim, I live in a 3 bed detached home in Bryngwyn Village, Gorseinon. I live with my husband Ryan, our 4 year old daughter and new son.

I am passionate about providing a safe, stimulating and fun environment for your child to spend time in. Your child can feel at home and comfortable in my setting. I provide a wide variety of activities and outings, ensuring they are always age appropriate and mostly importantly, enjoyable!

My Qualifications

I have completed the introduction to childcare practice course and am a fully registered childminder with CSSIW. I am also an PACEY member. I recently completed a pediatric first aid course, ensuring I am competent in adminstering first aid correctly.

My Availability

Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm

Please contact me to check availability

School pick up/drop offs available from Pontybrenin welsh school at no extra charge

Currently on maternity leave. Enquires are welcome but unable to start care until September onwards.

My Fees

Please contact me to discuss my fees and for more information regarding my childminding service.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references