Nanny in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Sep 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello! My name is Shoshanna and I am 23 years old. I have 5 years experience in childcare from newborn upwards. I have a DBS check as well as 18 childcare qualifications including NVQ Level 4 Nursery Nurse, Childhood Studies Degree, Paediatric First Aid, Safeguarding and Food Hygiene Level 2. I am a self employed Nanny / Babysitter living in Salford. I would describe myself as being really fun, creative, organised and tidy. I am very compassionate and understanding of children's needs. Each child is unique and therefore understand that each child develops at their own pace. All my activities that i do with children are based around the EYFS guide helping your child learn through play. If you need any assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. I have a full valid passport and right to work in UK.

My Experience

I have 2 years Nursery Nurse experience as a Deputy Room Leader and 2 years teaching in Primary Schools. I have 18 Childcare qualifications and regularly updating my training. I have lived in various different countries and therefore worked with a diverse range of children from all backgrounds including Special Needs Children.

My Qualifications

I have 18 Qualifications in Childcare as well as a Childhood Studies degree, NVQ Level 4, Paediatric First Aid, Food Hygiene, Safeguarding, FGM and many more. These are available to look at upon request at time of meeting family.

My Availability

I am available Monday -Thursday ANY HOURS
Friday anytime up until 13.00

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10-£16 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.