Registered Childminder Job in Llangedwyn Nr Oswestry

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019

About Me

I’m a working mum of 3 children. I have a 12 year old boy an 11year old boy and a 16 month old girl. I’m returning to work from early September 2019 and I’m looking into childcare options for my 16 month old it would be ideally from 8am-4pm roughly. My older two boys would already be on the school bus before I leave home and don’t return until after 430 so it would only be my daughter.

I’m happy for the right person to bring there own children if that helps as I understand all too well the juggles of childcare.

My older children both have Autism so just a little understanding of SEN would be a bonus as it’s such a big part of all of our lives but not a necessity.

I look forward to hopefully hearing from you guys in the near future. I’m a very relaxed parent and would ideally like someone of a very similar nature.

All the best

Stacy x

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help

I'm looking for a Registered Childminder, Babysitter, Nursery or Special Needs Experience.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.