
Babysitter in Fulham

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m an enthusiastic, kind and caring young girl with over 5 years worth of experience in childcare and a BA honours degree in Early Childhood Studies. I am looking for evening/weekend babysitting and maybe some days through the holidays.

My Experience

I have previously been an assistant nursery manager, a healthcare assistant on a paediatric ward and have just spent two years working in an outstanding nursery in the heart of Fulham, London.

My Qualifications

I have a BA Honours Degree in Early Childhood Studies.

My Availability

I am available throughout most evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Fees are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.