Childminder in Chigwell

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered childminder with over 14 years of experience. I am fluent in English, Russian, Urdu/Hindi and Pashto. I am passionate about aiding the development of children.

My Experience

I have been an Ofsted registered childminder for 14 years, providing care for children of diverse backgrounds and unique needs.

My Qualifications

Me and my assistants have completed my Childcare Level 3 qualifications.
I also have training in the following:
-First aid
-Safeguarding
-FMG
-Food and Hygiene

My Availability

I provide care from 7:00am-6:30pm Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.