Nanny in Leicester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 20 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

40 year old mum of one. Loves playing games, outdoors.

My Experience

Have been a teaching assistant for 20 years. Plenty of experience with younger and older children. Also have SEN/SEND experience. I am also first aid trained. Unfortunately i currently only have a provisional licence but don't mind walking to places if local.

My Qualifications

GCSE English, Maths, Science, French, Food technology, History, GNVQ Health and Social care, Teaching assistant course, SEND needs, Team teach, First aid, Reading and spelling, Managing poor behaviour, Dyspraxia training, Sensory play,

My Availability

Would like to work week days only. Term time only would be lovely but would consider holidays if suitable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes no no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

£8.50per hour if required to stay after 6.30 pm £10 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.