Avatar for Georgie
Georgie

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Georgie and I am a recent graduate. I am friendly, patient and love working with children.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for 7 years and also have had experience coaching young children in sports.

My Qualifications

I do not have any official childcare qualifications, but I have just graduated from Durham University with a first class degree in Geography. I also have a Foundation in Art and Design from Falmouth University.

My Availability

Available any day and any time of day - get in contact for up to date availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.