Avatar for Hannah
Hannah

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Hannah I’m 20 years old and currently in oxford studying in my final year studying early childhood education , i am a responsible babysitter with experience caring for children during weekends, evenings, daytime and school holidays. i am skilled in creating fun games that keep the children engaged.my priority is making sure the children are and feel safe in the environment that I create while keeping the trust of the parents to assure them that there children are in safe hands. When not at university I am based in Bedfordshire and provide babysitting services

My Experience

i have been babysitting for over 4 years now and have experience with all ages groups from new-borns up to teenagers' also I have ran kids clubs so i have a lot of experience with all different types of children. the tasks I would do as a babysitter for previous families involved, bathing and feeding the children ensuring that they are in bed at a certain time, play with the children and come up with educational but also fun games, help with homework when needed, take the children to the park and social activites,organise play dates , cook dinner .

My Qualifications

i have gained my GCSES and A levels with AAA and now i am studying early child education at oxford brookes university

My Availability

I am available Monday morning until 19:00
Tuesday morning until 19:00
Thursday 4:30pm - 19:00
Friday 4:30pm - 00:00
And Saturdays morning - 00:00 and Sunday’s morning - 18:00

If need be I can stay longer with advance notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 03/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.