Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 10 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a responsible, reliable 25 years old student. I have recently started a PhD with Cancer Research UK. I enjoy outdoor activities including hiking and rowing for the college.

My Experience

I have a lot of childcare experience. I worked as an au pair in Italy and looked after children in Australia. I am the oldest of 4 and helped around the house when my siblings were growing up.

My Qualifications

I have a BSc in Biomedical Science, Masters in Translational Biomedical Research and am working towards a PhD.

My Availability

I will be available in the evenings and at the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£9 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.