Nanny in Durham

Babysitter in Durham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello my name is kay I am 26 and I have over 7 years experience caring for children. I am a friendly, outgoing person, approachable and a good listener. I love working with and caring for children.

My Experience

I have significant experience in working with children of all ages in various camps throughout the USA: the most recent being from June - September 2019. I worked in a nursery for most of this year also which gave me experience working with very young infants. During my time at Camp Medolark in Maine, I was given a supervisory role with an emphasis on administrative duties as well as leading educational activities for large groups of children. During the day I was teaching children between the ages of 6 to 16 to create artwork using clay, whilst supervising colleagues and during the evenings I was a camp councillor with an emphasis on child care.

My Qualifications

I have obtained my level 3 qualification in child care and I am a University of Sunderland Graduate with a 2:1 Bachelor of Arts Degree in Glass and Ceramics

My Availability

I am available for an immediate start and available at all times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

minimum wage and above

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.