Registered Childminder Job in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019

About Me

We are a young family, two children age 4 and age 20 months. Our oldest is in reception and youngest currently in nursery 4 days. We both work full time.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share

We would be looking for childcare for 4 days a week, providing day to day childcare for both children.
General pattern would be arriving in morning, taking older boy to school then looking after younger one until school pick up. Ideally would involve taking him to local classes and interacting with other children.
Then school pick up and looking after both children until we are home from work.
Would also include preparing and serving breakfast, lunch and dinner for the kids.
We are a friendly, easygoing family. We would love to meet you and discuss how this would look to you. We’re flexible and changeable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.