Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 10 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a fourth year University Student. I study Spanish and I live in Chester. I have a car. I am reliable, hard working and friendly and really enjoy looking after children as the job is never boring.
If you think I would be suitable for the job, do not hesitate to email me.

My Experience

I have 2 years experience of babysitting. I worked in a secondary school for 1 year as a language assistant.

My Qualifications

I passed all 12 GCSE's and I also passed all my A Levels (Spanish, French and Geography).

My Availability

I am available all day Tuesday, Friday and weekends. Available afternoons on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.