Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi. My name is Vicki and I am a mother of 4. I’ve worked with children for many years. I have twin girls aged 13 another daughter age 7 and a little boy of 20 months. I’d love to be able to find somewhere I could bring my little boy with me but obviously this is flexible.

My Experience

I went to Chelmsford college doing a CACHE certificate level 2. I worked in a nursery once finished college and now work in a school. I’ve worked with all ages and children with extra needs.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 2.
Outstanding teaching assistant. Pediatric first aid

My Availability

Term time would be ideal to fit in with my family again could be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.