Babysitter in Gilmerton

Male Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a 19 year old living in South Africa but will reside Edinburgh from the 15th of January onwards. I am a very able person who can do multiple tasks on a daily basis .
A very dependable person as well as I have a big family and a younger sister who is my pride and joy. I'm energetic person who will take on tasks with a passion and eagerness when doing a service for.you and your children

My Experience

I have experience with looking after my own sister from a few weeks old up until currentl whom is 4. I have also looked after younger cousins from a younger age as well

My Qualifications

I have a diploma and a NSC from finishing matric.

My Availability

From the 15 th of January 2020 onwards i would like to say that I'm available during the week at any time possible that you may need me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.