Nanny in Bangor

Babysitter in Bangor

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am an international postgrad student in Bangor. I am 24 years old and I had experienced in being a tutor and taking care of children.

My Experience

I worked as an occupational therapist for 2 yrs and had exp. in taking care with special needs children as well.

My Qualifications

Registered Occupational Therapist in HK. Now I am taking my postgrad course in Bangor.

My Availability

Cooking, playing and helping with homework.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (net)

Pls feel free to negotiate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.