Private Tutor in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Cookery Tutor

About Me

Medical student currently taking a break from my studies :)

My Experience

Church creche
Volunteering (beavers, disabled boccia)
Special needs classroom assistant
Babysitting siblings and neighbours
Kumon tutor (2yrs)
Private tuition (2yrs)

My Qualifications

Current medical student at King's College London.
A levels (bio chem maths) AAA (+ AS Phys)
Driving license

My Availability

Please feel free to message me to negotiate times!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes no yes yes yes no
Evening yes no no yes no yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no yes no
Last Updated: 28/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.