
Babysitter in Stoke-on-Trent

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I’m Jess,
I’m 20 years old and l am Here for anyone who needs a bit of extra help minding there children or if you simply need a extra pair of hands! I have plenty of experience working with children in nursery’s, baby sitting jobs, and personal experience too!
I hold a current valid DBS check that I’m happy to provide, and I have had a recent COVID-19 test come back negative.
I am qualified in first aid training and have a lot of knowledge around health and safety.
I’m a very naturally caring person and I’m just looking to help during these difficult times.

My Experience

Childcare and early years level 1.

Nursery nurse in a nursery ages 11 months - 7 years.

Personal experience 3 younger siblings.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 1
First aid training level 3
Manual handling and medication providing.
Health and safety level 1-3
Business administration and office works.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no no no
Morning yes no no yes no no yes
Afternoon yes no no yes no no yes
After School yes no yes yes no no yes
Evening yes no yes yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Flexible

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.