Nanny in Worcester

Babysitter in Worcester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 10 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I'm in my 30's and mum to my lovely son. He is now in school and I want to work more with children. I love baking, arts and crafts, and particularly enjoy spending time outdoors. I am happy to help with reading and other school work. I follow an attachment style of parenting, and would be happy to support this within your family. I also have experience as a breastfeeding supporter.

My Experience

I'm an experienced Mum, having been a stay at home mum from birth until my son started school. I used to run holiday play schemes for the council.

My Qualifications

I have completed a Paediatric First Aid Training Course.

My Availability

I am available during the school day, and can be available some evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.