
Babysitter in Farnborough

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Having worked with children for 4 years now, I consider myself a really enthusiastic child carer! I am always happy to play games, go on visits and will always engage well with children and parents! I also love animals so am happy around all pets!

My Experience

I am a primary school teacher (BA Homs) and have taught two years in Year 3 and two years in Year 6. I have also had experience whilst training across all key stages.

My Qualifications

BA Hons Primary Education (5-11 years)
A-Level in Law, English and Communication Studies
10 GCSE A-C

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.