Sophie

Nanny in Peterborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I have 9 years childcare experience. I am married and I am a mummy to a 10 month old girl.

My Experience

I have 9 years experience of working with children ages 3months-5years. I am level 3 qualified in childcare, and I have a real passion of working with children, watching them grow and learn. I am looking to become a live out nanny, part time. Preferably 3 days per week; one day being a Tuesday (the other 2 to be discussed.)

My Qualifications

Btec national diploma in children’s learning and development

My Availability

3 days per week
Preferably one of which a Tuesday - where I have childcare arrangements for my little girl.
The other two are negotiable, however my little girl will need to attend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no no no
Afternoon no yes no no no no no
After School no yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.