Nanny in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 11 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello!

My name is Inés. I am 24 years old and I am from Spain. I am currently working as a translator in Cambridge. I just arrived here on the 25th of September and I am looking for a part-time nanny or babysitter job that I could combine with my actual job. I am a very kind and joyfull person. I am responsible and hard-working and I really enjoy spending time with kids.

I really enjoy cooking healthy and balanced meals. I have been living on my own for more than six years now so I´m very independent. I speak fluent Spanish and English because my mother is from the US and I have grown up in Spain.

My Experience

I have experience taking care of my niece and nephew. They are 3 years old and 6 months old. I am very patient with kids and they usually like me.

I have also worked ocasionally as a private English teacher with toddlers and older kids from 5-11 years old.

My Qualifications

I majored in Translation and Interpreting through the University of Granada in 2018 and I have just finished my Master´s Degree in Professional Translation.

My Availability

My schedule at work is very flexible at the moment, but I usually get in at around 8-8:30 and leave at 4-4:30. I would like the job to be after this time if possible to be able to combine both jobs at the same time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 06/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.