Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 10 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi!
I am Hana, I love working with children’s and I have exprience as an Aupair. I am 25 years old very independent, mature, friendly and patient.

My Experience

I have been working as an Aupair with children’s under 9 years old.

My Qualifications

Human Resource and Labour Law BSc. Finishing my Master in Management.

My Availability

Although most days I am available only in the afternoon, I also have the flexibility to work a few days in the morning. Contact me in case you need someone available in the morning. Thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.