Nanny in Babergh

Babysitter in Babergh

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 15 Jan 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a young enthusiastic worker with a good work ethic, I am always willing to learn new things and gain more experience.

My Experience

I have a very large extended family which has given me a lot of experience with a wide range of ages and needs. I have also done volunteer work for schools and children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

I have a full BTEC National Diploma in Health and Social Care Level 3 as well as lots of experience.

My Availability

I can be very accommodating with work hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.