Babysitter in Trafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a warm hearted Nursery nurse who has been in the industry for around 5 years. I enjoy

My Experience

I have experience with all age ranges from babies- 11 years.

My Qualifications

I am level 6 qualified in Children and Young people’s learning and Development, currently studying a masters in Childhood and Early years studies.

My Availability

I am available Tuesday evening after 6pm, Thursday evening 6pm and every Saturday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 13/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

This pays for petrol to and from places of house and hourly rate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.