Household Help in Aberdeen

Babysitter in Aberdeen

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 01 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing

About Me

I am a 43 year old mother of 3 older children. I’m looking to do part time or full time. I currently look after a 11 month old girl but she will be going to a nursery. I don’t drive but do like walking.

My Experience

Bringing up my own children. Babysitting when I was younger. Last 6 months I have looked after a 11 month old girl.

My Qualifications

Hands on experience. My children are now 15,17,21. I have been looking after a girl of 11 months. This includes dressing, feeding, playing with and taking on outings.

My Availability

Available now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 17/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.