Nanny in Bangor

Babysitter in Bangor

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My services include general childcare as well as any household tasks required.

My Experience

I have spent time in schools with a variety of ages ranging from reception (ages 4 to 5) up to year 3 and 4 (ages 7 to 9) as a trainee teacher, leading both whole class and group work.

My Qualifications

I have no official qualifications in child care however I have completed the first year of a primary education degree through Bangor University.

My Availability

I am available most afternoons and evening through out the week however due to the fact that I am currently in university I am unable to do weekends as this allows me to still be able to complete any work I may have.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Fees increase by £1 per additional child plus babysitting rate increases to £8.50 after midnight.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.