
Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 41, have 2 teen aged boys. I love animals and the outside. I have a DBS as currently provide respite care once or twice a month.

My Experience

I was a registered childminder for 2 years. I then went on to work in pre-schools and primary schools for 10 years. I have an NVQ2 in child care learning and development. I have autisum training , PECS, outdoor learning, story telling, positive behaviour training, first aid, child protection and other bits and bobs.

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 child care learning and development
Gcses
First diploma small animal care
PAATHS
Homebased child care
First aid

My Availability

Available for more hours in the school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.