Babysitter in Portsmouth

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi! My name is Milio, I'm a second year Italian student at the University of Portsmouth. I'm 22 years old with a lot of experience in the field. I'm currently looking for a part time job in Southsea/Easney/Fratton area.

My Experience

I've been babysitting since I was 17. Since then I babysat children from 2 to 12 years of age. I also worked a year in Ireland as aupair, definitely one of the best experience of my life!! I usually take care of the children, cook them food, play with then and help with homeworks.

My Qualifications

I currently don't have any qualification but I have 5 years of experience with kids between 2 and 12 years old

My Availability

My availability depends on my university timetable. I usually have Tuesdays and Fridays off along with the weekends and Wednesday afternoon.

The salary is also negotiate.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes no yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes no yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.