Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 19 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am currently studying at the University of Portsmouth, I can offer baby-sitting duties to anyone locally. I am reliable and trustworthy and great with children and animals

My Experience

I have helped raise my niece and god-son from newborns. I have also worked in child facing roles. Also, as my mother and elder sister are primary school teachers I have often been in to help on days where extra hands are needed.

My Qualifications

I have GCSEs, Alevels and am currently studying a Bachelors degree, I have a level 2 food hygiene certificate and have been DBS checked in previous job roles

My Availability

Any time I am not at uni I can be free to work

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.