Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a student at Coventry University studying Business and Marketing. I love kids and this would be a perfect little job !!

My Experience

I use to babysit three families back up in Scarborough where I use to live. I would usually do this on weekends and some evenings after school. The youngest child being 2 and the eldest being 12. I also occasionally stayed overnight.

My Qualifications

I don’t hold any qualifications in babysitting. However i have 10 GCSE’s and I also hold 3 A levels at ABB

My Availability

On a weekday evenings and the weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.