
Nanny in Herne Bay

Babysitter in Herne Bay

Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 22 Nov 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi ya thank you for looking at my page I am 30 years old. Very active and enjoy the great outdoors. I have my own house and car and also have a cat and two horses. I love working with children as find it so rewarding and really enjoy being part of their early learning childhood. I’m experienced from ages 2 years old untill 18years old but am a fast learner and very flexible to your needs.

My Experience

I’m currently working in a children’s residential home with mixed gender children/young people with challenging behaviours such as adhd, Odd and autism etc. I have also done private nannying for 10 years with all different family’s and ages and have great references. I’m more than happy to help with house work too. Also happy to work through corona and be part of their bubble and not mix with any one else throughout these tough times. Please ask if you would like to know anything else. Also have a up to date DBS

My Qualifications

I am currently working through my level 3 in childcare and have 60+ certificates for all sorts including safeguarding leave 1,2 + 3 autism awareness, adhd awareness, odd awareness, attachment disorders, loneworking, keeping children safe, first aid, teamteach in interventions, food hygiene, medication awareness and safe handling of medication, emergency safer care, respite care, Bullying and Cyberbullying, Child Sexual Exploitation levels 1+2 , Diabetes Awareness, domestic abuse, Eating Disorders, Effective Communication with Children, emotional abuse ,Equality and Diversity, fire safety awareness , food allergy awareness, Hidden crime, hate crime, mental capacity act, private fostering, safeguarding children with disabilities, self harm, substance missuse, teenage pregnancy, suicide prevention, understanding behaviour in children and young people, Understanding children development, understanding mental health.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

12.50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.