Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am looking for some evening work whilst I finish my Nursing degree. I have had lots of experience with child minding, from newborns to early teens. My nursing degree means I am first aid trained and have a full clear DBS check! Happy to carry out some light housekeeping duties during my time in your household and also happy with all pets and animals!

My Experience

Student Nurse, although studying adult field nursing I am comfortable in recognising when a child is unwell. I have closely worked with new mothers and pregnant women during my time working with health visitors and midwives. Previously, I was working in pharmacy and sales, adaptable and hard working!

My Qualifications

Bachelor Nursing (qual 2021).
Pharmacy Technician

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

happy to be flexible depending on the work required!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.