Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 14 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a MSc international student from the United States at the University of Portsmouth studying Sport and Exercise Psychology. I play women's football at the Uni as well as for a local club, Moneyfields.

My Experience

I have been babysitting since I was about 14 years old for children in the evenings. At 18 years old I started a summer nanny position where I helped 1 child get ready for school and kept 2 children busy with activities such as coloring, reading, playing outside, and going to the park, throughout the day.

My Qualifications

I have completed education up to my Bachelors degree in Psychology with a minor in criminology.

My Availability

I am somewhat flexible with days and times depending on the week. Mostly looking to work on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes yes no
Morning yes yes no no yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes yes no
After School yes yes no no yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.