Babysitter in Treforest

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 16 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I'm a Portuguese Medical Sciences student at the University of South Wales. I'm a nice, responsible and attentive person and I'm looking for a part time babysitting job in order to help with my accomodation fees.

My Experience

I have two little brothers ( ages 8 and 6 as of now) and I've taken care of them on my own in many occasions since my parents work a lot and sometimes during the weekends.

My Qualifications

I have experience taking care of children, can cook if needed and am responsible enough to keep everything in check as you ask.

My Availability

I'm available during the weekends and any weekday after I finish my lectures.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening no no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 16/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My price can definitely change if needed but I do need to keep my fees in mind.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.