
Babysitter in Walsall

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm looking for a babysitting job to save up for my first car I'm currently at college studying public services to become a detective.

My Experience

I've been babysitting since I was 6 but I never got paid for it I'm really good with babies and older children. I have to say alot of children like me and trust me very quick. I can ch age nappies and make food for babies and cook for older children and play with them too.

My Qualifications

I don't have any papers or proof for babysitting but I can prove my good qualifications with children.

My Availability

Monday's and Thursdays and Fridays afternoons.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.