Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 18 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’m a very fun, energetic and out going person! Always up for a challenge and happy to try new things

My Experience

I have a lot of experience working with children. I’ve worked in a primary school and also a nursery. Can provide an in-depth CV and references if required.

My Qualifications

GCSE maths and English grade C
Qualification: Level 2 supporting teaching and learning

My Availability

Ideally would like full time work !

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Hourly rate £15 per hour (day time and evening)
Past midnight £25 an hour
Or set wage £350 a week

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.