image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Sidcup

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Governess
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

My name is Guillermo Ariza, a 27 years old Spanish student of Social Education who lives in Blackfen with his lovely wife. I was born in Málaga, capital of “la Costa del Sol”.

If you ask to someone that knows me, he or she will say that I am a sensitive and kind boy who is passionate on giving love to family and friends. Over all things I am a calm person who is always trying to empathize with the ones that surrounds me. Despite the fact that sometimes I look quiet and serious when I’m thinking, under the surface you will find a spirited child that will always answer you with a big smile.

My Experience

My experience with children it’s not the biggest but had got a great impact on me. I’ve work with children as a volunteer in the suburbs doing social and educational reinforcement. I’ve also worked at Aldeas Infantiles as assistant (called SOS father) where children without parents wait to be adopted. I’ve done plenty of course to teach children about nutrition and show them how to cook in a healthy way. However an experience that changed my life was my last au pair job in Switzerland. I worked as aupair/all-purpose-boy in a lovely home with five children where everyone was a different world of each other. This granted me a new vision about taking care of people and discovered that look after little adults is one of the thing that shakes my hearth the most. My last job with children was for a wonderfull family with children with special needs in Chalfont St Peter, and they can provide a wonderful reference from them. Actually I work for Aspens Charity as support worker for children with ASD and special needs.

My Qualifications

-Higenic sanitary and first aids.
-Challenging behavior.
-Food Hygiene.
-Epilepsy.
-Dysphagia.
-Medication Practice.
-Mental Capacity Act and DOLS.
-Safeguarding.
-Mediation of conflics in family and work environment.
-Social Education.

My Availability

Don't hesitate to ask availablity.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 02/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.