Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Aug 2019

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a bubbly, fun outgoing person who enjoys working with all ages of children. I have over 13 years experience in the childcare sector and take passion in all work i do.
I enjoy a challenge and continue to develop my experiance and roles.
I enjoy socialising and swimming in my spare time. I also teach swimming on a saturday morning which i love.
I also volunteer once a week, running a local brownie group taking part in brownie camps, and organising and planning activities for the brownies.
I love spending time with my own son too.
Availability currently just babysitting
and summer holiday work

My Experience

I worked for Go Bananas Play Area running the after school club, organising parent and Toddler mornings and working on reception.
I did bank work at merry go round nursery for 2 years to gain experiance with all ages of children during the holidays.
I have worked for a kids camp being the Early Years Co-ordinator, taking on extra training to be able to do this, here i looked after children between 4 and 16.
I then worked at an outstanding private nursery and did for 2 years, planning activities and working with all ages of children between 2 and 5.
I am currently working in a nursery and have gained experience with all ages of children aged 0-11 and progressed to deputy manager for 5 years.
Currently now working as a private nanny.

My Qualifications

Foundation degree in early years and childcare Cache Diploma Level 3
Level 2 Swimming Teacher
Brownie Leader
St Johns Peadriatic First aid
Epi pen trained
Safeguarding level 2
Behaviour management
Senco (special educational needs)
Level 2 health and safety
Level 3 safeguarding

My Availability

weekends, evenings,
Mondays and Friday's during half term

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed with the family

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.